Certified OSV Dealers
StateCityDealerContact
CaliforniaBurbankCNP-Customized Numismatics Inc. Email: lawrence@CNP.com
Phone: 818-557-0901
CaliforniaEncinoFred Weinberg & Co Email: Fred@FredWeinberg.com
Phone: 818-986-3733
CaliforniaMalibuExcellent Numismatics Email: markchrans@gmail.com
Phone: 310-292-6319
ColoradoColorado SpringsFlowers Numismatics & Bullion Email: jasflowers@hotmail.com
Phone: 321-427-9343
ColoradoFt. CollinsBarkley Numismatics Email: coin1839@gmail.com
Phone: 951-640-5183
ColoradoGreenwood VillageRocky Mountain coin ll Email: 
Phone: 303-777-4653
ColoradoMorrisonFrese Brothers Coins & Collectibles Email: Paul@fresebrothers.com
Phone: 303-794-2646
FloridaCape CoralGary Lewis Rare Coins Email: 
Phone: 239-699-7719
FloridaTampa20th Century Numismatics Email: DMisiak@aol.com
Phone: 813-505-9449
IdahoIdaho FallsInfinity Coins Email: 
Phone: 208-201-5007
MichiganMidlandCollector's World Inc. Email: Ronrittenburg@aol.com
Phone: 989-832-7011
MinnesotaEdinaGary Adkins Associates Inc. Email: Gary@coinbuys.com
Phone: 877-264-6383
MissouriNeoshoK and S Coins Email: kandscoins@yahoo.com
Phone: 417-389-7500
NebraskaKearneyKearney Coin Center Email: Bjorn@kearneycoincenter.com
Phone: 308-222-0340
New YorkWilliamsvilleRichard Nachbar Coins Email: Richardnachbar@gmail.com
Phone: 716-635-9700
OhioLimaLarry Briggs Rare Coins Email: lbrc@bright.net
Phone: 419-228-3831
UtahProvoRust Coin Email: rustycoinz1@hotmail.com
Phone: 801-377-1574
VirginiaPoquosonIntegrity Coins Email: Integrity1coins@yahoo.com
Phone: 7576590235
OSV - Original Set Verification
303-263-6827